A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

District News

Calendar

<< April 2021 >>
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Events

April 13 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 15 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 17 - Saturday
12:00 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
1:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 19 - Monday

School Board Mtg. 5:30 pm

April 20 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 22 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 24 - Saturday

Prom

April 27 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 29 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 4 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 6 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 9 - Sunday

Mother's Day

May 11 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 13 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 17 - Monday

School Board Mtg. 5:30 pm

May 18 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 20 - Thursday
5:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 25 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 28 - Friday

End of 4th Quarter

Last Day of School

May 31 - Monday

Memorial Day

June 4 - Friday

Graduation

Ellsworth Public School • 513 South Broadway Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129 • Phone: 507-967-2242 • Fax: 507-967-2588
Copyright © 2021 Ellsworth Public School. All Rights Reserved.