A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Boys Basketball Team

Boys Basketball Team

District News

Calendar

Events

March 20 - Wednesday

Early Dismissal

Grandparent's Day

March 21 - Thursday
6:30 PM -

Activity Awards Night 6:30 pm

March 22 - Friday

End of 3rd Quarter

Track at Brookings

March 23 - Saturday

Choir Performs Stampede Game

March 26 - Tuesday

Track at Luverne

SB Luverne (A)

March 27 - Wednesday

Spring Activity Pictures

March 28 - Thursday

Baseball Luverne (H)

April 1 - Monday
4:00 PM -

Solo & Ensemble Contest in Fulda 4:00 pm

April 2 - Tuesday

Track at Luverne

SB Worthington (A)

Baseball TMB (H)

April 4 - Thursday

JH BB Worthington (A)

JH SB Worthington (H)

April 5 - Friday

Baseball Jackson (H)

7:00 PM -

Community Ed Wooden Sign Class 7:00 pm

April 8 - Monday
6:30 PM -

EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

April 9 - Tuesday

Baseball Edg/SWC (A)

JH BB Edg/SWC (A)

4:00 PM -

Track at Sibley-Ocheyedan 

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 11 - Thursday

JH Track at Luverne

Baseball MLA (H)

JH BB MLA (H)

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 12 - Friday

Firemen's Bingo 

EPTO Meal

April 13 - Saturday

Easter Egg Hunt 10:00

SB MCW Tourn.

11:00 AM -

Track at Pipestone

April 14 - Sunday

Palm Sunday

April 15 - Monday

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

7:00 PM -

H.S. Band/Choir Concert 7:00 pm

April 16 - Tuesday

JH SB Luverne (H)

JH BB Luverne (H)

4:00 PM -

Track Fulda Inv. at Slayton

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 18 - Thursday

Early Dismissal 12:30

JH Track at Pipestone

Baseball MCC (A)

JH BB MCC (A)

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 19 - Friday

No School

April 21 - Sunday

Easter

April 23 - Tuesday

JH Track at Luverne

Baseball HLOF (H)

JH BB HLOF (H)

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 24 - Wednesday

Region 3A Art Contest

April 25 - Thursday

Track at Worthington

Baseball Edg/SWC (H)

JH BB Edg/SWC (H)

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 27 - Saturday

Prom

11:30 AM -

Baseball R-T-R (A)

April 28 - Sunday

Father-Daughter Dance 1:00-3:00

April 29 - Monday

JH Track at Slayton

Elem. Concert 7:00 pm

Baseball Pipestone (H)

JH BB Pipestone (A)

JH SB Pipestone (H)

April 30 - Tuesday
4:00 PM -

Track at Pipestone

May 2 - Thursday

JH Track at Slayton

Baseball MLA (A)

JH BB MLA (A)

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 3 - Friday

Track Howard Wood Relays

May 4 - Saturday

Track Howard Wood Relays

JH SB Pipestone Tourn.

JH BB Pipestone Tourn.

May 6 - Monday

Track True Team at Pipestone

May 7 - Tuesday

JH SB Luverne (A)

Baseball RRC/WWG (H)

JH BB Luverne (A)

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 9 - Thursday

Track at Slayton

Baseball MCC (H)

JH BB MCC (H)

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 10 - Friday

JH Conf. Meet at Mt. Lake

Baseball Minneota (A)

May 11 - Saturday

JH BB MCC Tourn.

May 12 - Sunday

Mother's Day

May 13 - Monday

SB Luverne (H)

Baseball Luverne (A)

May 14 - Tuesday

Baseball HLOF (A)

JH BB HLOF (A)

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
6:30 PM -

EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

May 16 - Thursday

Track Conf. Meet at Slayton

SB Windom (A)

May 18 - Saturday

Baseball MacCray (H) 11:00

Ellsworth Public School • 513 South Broadway Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129 • Phone: 507-967-2242 • Fax: 507-967-2588
Copyright © 2019 Ellsworth Public School. All Rights Reserved.