Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Boys Basketball Team

Boys Basketball Team

District News

Calendar

Events

January 17 - Thursday

Pep Band

6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
January 18 - Friday

Early Dismissal

End of 2nd Quarter

6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
9:00 PM -

H.S. Dance 9-12

January 19 - Saturday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
January 21 - Monday

No School

January 22 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Jr High Game
5:30 PM -

School Board Mtg. 5:30 pm

6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
January 24 - Thursday

Pep Band

6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
January 25 - Friday
4:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Jr High Game
4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Jr High Game
January 26 - Saturday
12:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
January 28 - Monday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
January 29 - Tuesday

Parents Night

6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
January 31 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
February 4 - Monday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
February 5 - Tuesday

Pep Band

6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
February 7 - Thursday

Parents Night

6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
February 8 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
February 11 - Monday

Band/Choir Trip parent mtg. 7:00 pm

4:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Jr High Game
February 12 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
6:30 PM -

EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

February 14 - Thursday

Valentine's Day

6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
February 15 - Friday

Early Dismissal

6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
February 18 - Monday

President's Day

No School

6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
February 19 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
February 20 - Wednesday
5:30 PM -

School Board Mtg. 5:30 pm

February 21 - Thursday

BB TMB (A)

February 22 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
February 25 - Monday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
February 26 - Tuesday

Conferences 4:00-8:00

March 12 - Tuesday
6:30 PM -

EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

March 17 - Sunday

St. Patrick's Day

March 18 - Monday

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

Ellsworth Public School • 513 South Broadway Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129 • Phone: 507-967-2242 • Fax: 507-967-2588
Copyright © 2019 Ellsworth Public School. All Rights Reserved.