Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Homecoming

Red White & Blue Day

Calendar

Events

October 23 - Tuesday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Sectional Tournament
October 29 - Monday
7:00 PM -

Elementary Concert

October 30 - Tuesday

Flu shots

October 31 - Wednesday

Halloween

November 1 - Thursday

VB Sub-Section

7:00 PM -

H.S. Band/Choir Concert 7:00 pm

November 2 - Friday

End of 1st Quarter

8:20 AM -

Student of the Month 

November 3 - Saturday

VB Sections

November 4 - Sunday

Daylight Savings Time Ends

November 5 - Monday

PVM 3rd grade 9:30

5:30 PM -

Financial Aid Mtg. 5:30 pm

November 6 - Tuesday

Election Day

November 8 - Thursday

Picture Retakes

November 9 - Friday

Hearing/Vision Screening

7:00 PM -

Fall Play 7:00 p.m.

November 11 - Sunday

Veterans Day

November 12 - Monday

GB Practice Begins

NCC College Visit 9:30

Hearing/Vision Screening

November 13 - Tuesday

PreK-4th Parent-Teacher Conf. 4:00-8:00 pm

November 19 - Monday

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

BB Practice Begins

PVM 4th grade 9:30

November 20 - Tuesday
6:30 PM -

EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

November 21 - Wednesday

Early Dismissal 12:30

November 22 - Thursday

Thanksgiving

November 23 - Friday

No School

6:30 PM -

Gym/Cafeteria reserved 6:30-9:30

November 24 - Saturday
10:00 AM -

Gym/Cafeteria reserved 10-4

November 26 - Monday
7:00 PM -

Project 13 - 7:00 pm

November 27 - Tuesday
5:00 PM -

JH GB HLO-F (A) 5:00

6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
November 30 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
December 1 - Saturday
12:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
December 3 - Monday

Conferences 5-12 4:00-8:00

December 6 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
December 7 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
December 10 - Monday
7:00 PM -

H.S. Band/Choir Concert 7:00 pm

December 11 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
6:30 PM -

EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

December 13 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
December 14 - Friday

Pep Band

6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
December 15 - Saturday
1:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
1:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
December 17 - Monday

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

December 18 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
Ellsworth Public School • 513 South Broadway Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129 • Phone: 507-967-2242 • Fax: 507-967-2588
Copyright © 2018 Ellsworth Public School. All Rights Reserved.