Ellsworth Public School - Ellsworth, MN - View All Events http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=501951 Ellsworth Public School - Ellsworth, MN - View All Events en-us - February 22, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=395&memberid=820 ECFE 5:30

]]>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018
Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game - February 23, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=129&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:00:00 Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game - February 26, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=428&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Mon, 26 Feb 2018 18:00:00 - February 27, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=233&memberid=820 Parent-Teacher Conf. 4:00-8:00

]]>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018
- March 8, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=396&memberid=820 ECFE 5:30

]]>
Thu, 08 Mar 2018
- March 12, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=336&memberid=820 PVM reading - 2nd grade 9:30

]]>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018
- March 13, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=424&memberid=820 EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

]]>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018
- March 19, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=271&memberid=820 School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

]]>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018
- March 20, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=324&memberid=820 High School Band Contest Pipestone

]]>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018
- March 22, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=397&memberid=820 ECFE 5:30

]]>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018
- March 26, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=337&memberid=820 PVM reading - 5th grade 9:30

]]>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018
- March 29, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=235&memberid=820 Early Dismissal

]]>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018
- March 30, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=236&memberid=820 No School

]]>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018
- April 1, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=238&memberid=820 Easter

]]>
Sun, 01 Apr 2018
- April 5, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=325&memberid=820 High School Music Concert 7:00 pm

]]>
Thu, 05 Apr 2018
- April 5, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=398&memberid=820 ECFE 5:30

]]>
Thu, 05 Apr 2018
- April 9, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=326&memberid=820 Elem. Music Concert 7:00 pm

]]>
Mon, 09 Apr 2018
- April 9, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=338&memberid=820 PVM reading - 1st grade 9:30

]]>
Mon, 09 Apr 2018
- April 10, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=425&memberid=820 EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

]]>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
Softball: Girls Varsity Game - April 10, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=179&memberid=820 - Held at: Okabena Tue, 10 Apr 2018 16:30:00 Softball: Girls Varsity Game - April 12, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=180&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Thu, 12 Apr 2018 16:30:00 - April 16, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=272&memberid=820 School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

]]>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
Softball: Girls Varsity Game - April 17, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=181&memberid=820 - Held at: Mt. Lake HS Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:30:00 - April 19, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=399&memberid=820 ECFE 5:30

]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018
Softball: Girls Varsity Game - April 19, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=413&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:30:00 - April 25, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239&memberid=820 Early Dismissal

]]>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
Softball: Girls Varsity Game - April 26, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=183&memberid=820 - Held at: Slayton Thu, 26 Apr 2018 16:30:00 - April 28, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=305&memberid=820 Prom

]]>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
Softball: Girls Varsity Game - May 1, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=184&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Tue, 01 May 2018 16:30:00 - May 3, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=400&memberid=820 ECFE 5:30

]]>
Thu, 03 May 2018
Softball: Girls Varsity Game - May 3, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=185&memberid=820 - Held at: Edgerton HS Thu, 03 May 2018 16:30:00 - May 8, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=426&memberid=820 EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

]]>
Tue, 08 May 2018
Softball: Girls Varsity Game - May 8, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=186&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Tue, 08 May 2018 16:30:00 Softball: Girls Varsity Game - May 10, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=414&memberid=820 - Held at: Sanborn High School Thu, 10 May 2018 16:30:00 Softball: Girls Varsity Game - May 15, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=188&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Tue, 15 May 2018 16:30:00 - May 21, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=273&memberid=820 School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

]]>
Mon, 21 May 2018
- May 24, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=240&memberid=820 Last Day of School

]]>
Thu, 24 May 2018
- May 25, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=241&memberid=820 Graduation 7:00 pm

]]>
Fri, 25 May 2018
- June 18, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=274&memberid=820 School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

]]>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match - August 28, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=356&memberid=820 - Held at: Edgerton HS Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:00:00 Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match - September 4, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High Schol Tue, 04 Sep 2018 18:00:00 Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match - September 6, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=288&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Thu, 06 Sep 2018 16:45:00 Volleyball: Girls Jr High Match - September 11, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=368&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:00:00 Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match - September 18, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=297&memberid=820 - Held at: SW MN Christian Tue, 18 Sep 2018 16:45:00 Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match - September 20, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=302&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Thu, 20 Sep 2018 16:45:00 Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match - September 21, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=366&memberid=820 - Held at: Hendricks High School Fri, 21 Sep 2018 18:00:00 Volleyball: Girls Jr High Match - September 24, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=369&memberid=820 - Held at: Fulda Elementary School Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:30:00 Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match - September 25, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=308&memberid=820 - Held at: Fulda High School Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:45:00 Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match - September 27, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=328&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:45:00 Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match - October 2, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=329&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Tue, 02 Oct 2018 16:45:00 Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match - October 4, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=332&memberid=820 - Held at: Westbrook Thu, 04 Oct 2018 16:45:00 Volleyball: Girls Jr High Match - October 5, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370&memberid=820 - Held at: Edgerton HS Fri, 05 Oct 2018 16:00:00 Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match - October 9, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=339&memberid=820 - Held at: Hills-Beaver Creek High School Tue, 09 Oct 2018 16:45:00 Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match - October 11, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=343&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Thu, 11 Oct 2018 18:00:00 Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match - October 12, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=367&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Fri, 12 Oct 2018 18:00:00 Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match - October 15, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=358&memberid=820 - Held at: Mountain Lake High School Mon, 15 Oct 2018 16:45:00 Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game - November 27, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=437&memberid=820 - Held at: Fulda HS Tue, 27 Nov 2018 18:00:00 Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game - November 30, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=404&memberid=820 - Held at: Hills-Beaver Creek High School Fri, 30 Nov 2018 18:00:00 Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game - December 6, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=412&memberid=820 - Held at: Adrian HS Thu, 06 Dec 2018 18:00:00 Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game - December 11, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=418&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:00:00 Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game - December 14, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=422&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Fri, 14 Dec 2018 18:00:00 Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game - December 15, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=438&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Sat, 15 Dec 2018 13:00:00 Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game - December 21, 2018 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=429&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Fri, 21 Dec 2018 18:00:00 Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game - January 3, 2019 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=431&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Thu, 03 Jan 2019 18:00:00 Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game - January 8, 2019 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=432&memberid=820 - Held at: Lamberton Tue, 08 Jan 2019 18:00:00 Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game - January 11, 2019 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=433&memberid=820 - Held at: Westbrook Fri, 11 Jan 2019 18:00:00 Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game - January 18, 2019 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=439&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Fri, 18 Jan 2019 18:00:00 Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game - January 24, 2019 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=442&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Thu, 24 Jan 2019 18:00:00 Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game - January 26, 2019 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=448&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Sat, 26 Jan 2019 18:00:00 Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game - January 28, 2019 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=446&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Mon, 28 Jan 2019 18:00:00 Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game - January 31, 2019 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=447&memberid=820 - Held at: Edgerton HS Thu, 31 Jan 2019 18:00:00 Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game - February 7, 2019 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=449&memberid=820 - Held at: Ellsworth High School Thu, 07 Feb 2019 18:00:00 Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game - February 12, 2019 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=450&memberid=820 - Held at: Mt. Lake HS Tue, 12 Feb 2019 18:00:00 Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game - February 15, 2019 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=451&memberid=820 - Held at: SW MN Christian Fri, 15 Feb 2019 18:00:00 Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game - February 18, 2019 http://www.ellsworth.mntm.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452&memberid=820 - Held at: Slayton Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:00:00