Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Homecoming Court

Homecoming Court

District News

Calendar

Events

May 28 - Monday

Memorial Day

May 30 - Wednesday

Last Day of School

Early Dismissal 12:30

June 4 - Monday

Gym Closed until June 22

Summer lunch begins 11:30-12:30

June 14 - Thursday

Flag Day

June 17 - Sunday

Father's Day

June 18 - Monday

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

Drivers Ed 9:00-12:00 through June 29

June 22 - Friday

Family Fun Days

June 23 - Saturday

Family Fun Days

June 24 - Sunday

Family Fun Days

July 4 - Wednesday

Independence Day

July 16 - Monday

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

Ellsworth Public School • 513 South Broadway Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129 • Phone: 507-967-2242 • Fax: 507-967-2588
Copyright © 2018 Ellsworth Public School. All Rights Reserved.