Ellsworth Reward School

Ellsworth Elementary School Proudly Displays Its Reward School Banner

District News

Calendar

Events

October 24 - Tuesday

Section FB

5th grade Kindness Retreat

7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Sectional Tournament
October 26 - Thursday

Cross Country Section at Lac Qui Parle Valley

High School Concert 7:00 pm

ECFE 5:30 pm

October 27 - Friday

Section VB

October 28 - Saturday

Section FB

October 30 - Monday

Elementary Concert 7:00 pm

October 31 - Tuesday

Comm. Club Halloween Party 7:00 pm

November 2 - Thursday

Picture Retakes

November 4 - Saturday

Legion Bingo 7:00 p.m.

November 5 - Sunday

Daylight Savings Time Ends

November 6 - Monday

PreK-4th grade Conferences 4:00-8:00

November 7 - Tuesday

Veterans Day Program 10:00 am

November 8 - Wednesday

Hearing & Vision Screening

Flu shots

November 9 - Thursday

Fall Play 7:00 pm

November 10 - Friday

Fall Play 7:00 pm

November 11 - Saturday

Veterans Day

November 13 - Monday

PVM reading - 3rd grade 9:30

GB Begins

November 14 - Tuesday

EPTO Meeting 6:30 pm

November 18 - Saturday

Kitchen & gym reserved

November 20 - Monday

BB Begins

November 21 - Tuesday

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

November 22 - Wednesday

Early Dismissal 

November 23 - Thursday

Thanksgiving

No School

November 24 - Friday

No School

November 25 - Saturday

Kitchen & gym reserved

November 27 - Monday

PVM reading - 6th grade 9:30

Project 13 7:00 pm

December 1 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
December 2 - Saturday
2:30 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
December 4 - Monday

Conferences 5th - 12th 4:00-8:00

December 5 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
December 7 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
December 8 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
December 11 - Monday

High School Concert 7:00 pm

December 12 - Tuesday

EPTO Meeting 6:30 pm

December 14 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
December 15 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
December 18 - Monday

School Board Mtg. 6:00 pm

Pep Band

6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
December 19 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
December 21 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
December 22 - Friday

Early Dismissal

Ellsworth Public School • 513 South Broadway Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129 • Phone: 507-967-2242 • Fax: 507-967-2588
Copyright © 2017 Ellsworth Public School. All Rights Reserved.